About Us

Contact Us

Company overview

The roots of Marshfield Insurance Agency date back to 1984 when Roger Arnoldy became part owner of a firm that staffed only two other employees and focused primarily on life and health products. Roger brought a decade's worth of experience as a property and casualty agent whose focus was commercial, home and auto insurance. By 1988 Roger and his wife, Yvonne Arnoldy, became sole owners and the agency has experienced progressive growth since then.

Currently, Marshfield Insurance represents over 30 ``A-Rated`` insurance companies and staffs more than a dozen licensed agents, the perpetuation of the agency has transferred to Roger's two sons Nick & Ryan Arnoldy. Marshfield Insurance is now the largest insurance office in the Marshfield Area offering assistance in commercial, home, auto, life, health & specialized business insurance programs. Our services reach many different states throughout the U.S. with the main policy base being Central Wisconsin.

Consumers have many different options when it comes to selecting an agency, Marshfield Insurance Agency's development is due primarily to our service and customer first focus. Our commitment is to provide customers with the best insurance value and service available through dedication and technology.

Stop by our office, call or email us for a free quote or consultation. We are located at 208 West 5th Street in Marshfield, WI. Our toll-free number is 877-635-3467 (715-387-4443 in the Marshfield Area), and email is info@marshfieldinsurance.net.

Company History

  • 1984

    The Beginning of Marshfield Insurance

    Roger Arnoldy becomes part owner of a firm that staffed only two other employees.

  • 1988

    A Family Business

    Roger and wife, Yvonne, become sole owners of Marshfield Insurance.

  • 1993

    Expansion of Original Location

    The Agency operated out of 1/2 of a commercial building located on Marshfield's Central Ave. Expansion developed into the full building.

  • 2001

    Further Expansion of Original Location

    The Agency acquired the property next door to fit additional staffing needs.

  • 2003

    A Larger Family Business

    Sons Nick Arnoldy & Ryan Arnoldy joined the agency.

  • 2006

    New Location & Further Expansion

    The Agency acquires larger commercial space at 208 W. 5th St. to accommodate continued growth.

  • 2016

    2nd Generation Leadership

    Brothers Nick & Ryan Arnoldy continue the family business, become partners in ownership.

  • 2017

    Continued Growth

    Remodeling at current location to fit additional staffing needs & provide enhanced services.

  • 2018

    Award Winning

    Marshfield Insurance Agency is recognized by Marshfield Chamber of Commerce as Small Business of the Year

Our Team Of Professionals

Nick Arnoldy

Nick Arnoldy, CIC, CPIA

Owner – Commercial Risk Agent

Email: nick.arnoldy@marshfieldinsurance.net

Tammi Schug

Tammi Schug

Personal Service Agent

Email: tammi.schug@marshfieldinsurance.net

Debbie Moore

Debbie Moore, CISR

Accounting

Email: accounting@marshfieldinsurance.net

Judy Sheridan

Judy Sheridan

Personal Service Agent

Email: judith.sheridan@marshfieldinsurance.net

Brian Varsho

Brian Varsho

Personal Risk Sales

Email: brian.varsho@marshfieldinsurance.net

Barbra Kuhn

Barbara Kuhn

Individual/Group Health and Life Agent

Email: barbara.kuhn@marshfieldinsurance.net

Katie Staab

Katie Staab

Personal Service Agent

Email: katie.staab@marshfieldinsurance.net

Ryan Arnoldy

Ryan Arnoldy

Owner – Commercial Risk Agent

Email: ryan.arnoldy@marshfieldinsurance.net

Kathy Leader

Kathy Leader, CISR

Commercial Service Agent

Email: k_leader@marshfieldinsurance.net

Tricia Trojan

Tricia Trojan

Personal Service Agent

Email: tricia.trojan@marshfieldinsurance.net

Kayla Marx

Kayla Marx

Commercial Service Agent

Email: kayla.marx@marshfieldinsurance.net

Rachel Hebert

Rachel Hebert

Commercial Service Agent

Email: rachel.hebert@marshfieldinsurance.net

Carmella Moon

Carmella Moon, CISR-Elite

Commercial Service Agent

Email: carmella.moon@marshfieldinsurance.net

Kristi Canavan

Kristi Canavan

Personal Service Agent

Email: kristi.canavan@marshfieldinsurance.net

Corey Hoffman

Cory Hoffmann, CIC

Commercial Risk Agent

Email: c_hoffmann@marshfieldinsurance.net

Makenzie

MacKenzie Frueh

Customer Service

Email: mackenzie.frueh@marshfieldinsurance.net

Pete Lotzer

Pete Lotzer

Commercial Risk Agent

Email: pete.lotzer@marshfieldinsurance.net

Ryan Horswill

Ryan Horswill

Claims Service

Email: claims@marshfieldinsurance.net

Wendy Brueggen

Wendi Brueggen

Operations Manager

Email: wendi.brueggen@marshfieldinsurance.net

Stephanie Rasmussen

Stephanie Rasmussen, CISR

Commercial Service Agent

Email: stephanie.rasmussen@marshfieldinsurance.net

Laura Copet

Laura Copet

Personal Service Agent

Email: laura.copet@marshfieldinsurance.net